August Scripture Writing Plan: Day 19 – John 8:15-18

August Scripture Writing plan

15 You judge by human standards; I pass judgment on no one. 16 But if I do judge, my decisions are true, because I am not alone. I stand with the Father, who sent me. 17 In your own Law it is written that the testimony of two witnesses is true. 18 I am one who testifies for myself; my other witness is the Father, who sent me.”

(John 8:15-18, NIV)

(Text courtesy of biblegateway.com)

(Writing plan and image courtesy of swtblessings.com)

Leave a Reply

