September Scripture Writing Plan: Day 14 – Psalm 32:4-6

September Scripture Writing Plan 16 English

For day and night
    your hand was heavy on me;
my strength was sapped
    as in the heat of summer.[a]

Then I acknowledged my sin to you
    and did not cover up my iniquity.
I said, “I will confess
    my transgressions to the Lord.”
And you forgave
    the guilt of my sin.

Therefore let all the faithful pray to you
    while you may be found;
surely the rising of the mighty waters
    will not reach them.

(Psalm 32:4-6, NIV)

(Text courtesy of biblegateway.com)

(Writing plan and image courtesy of swtblessings.com)

Leave a Reply

